Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Anonymous said: derrick and katie should get married

theworldisa:

brothers and sister can’t get married

Thursday, May 29, 2014

FEATURE: “When This House Is Gone”: A Conversation With The World Is A Beautiful Place’s Derrick Shanholtzer-Dvorak

halfcloth:

[Image by Derrick Shanholtzer-Dvorak]

Check out my conversation with Derrick from The World Is A Beautiful Place / Broken World Media here: http://www.halfcloth.com/feature-house-gone-conversation-world-beautiful-place/

Follow us on twitter (@HalfCloth): https://twitter.com/HalfCloth

And like us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HalfCloth

Moving day is tomorrow. Sigh

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
theworldisa:

2/9ths

theworldisa:

2/9ths

(Source: quietpepsi)

Monday, May 26, 2014
rozwellkid:

laying down vocals on the new rozwell kid album

rozwellkid:

laying down vocals on the new rozwell kid album

Friday, May 23, 2014

therangefinderdiaries:

Derrick and Katie’s Wedding

Almost 2 years now!

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
quietpepsi:

quietpepsi:

fuck :(

"all i can do is try to forget this"- “710” by Sundials

Also, we counted; 31 people have lived here in the last 5 years.

quietpepsi:

quietpepsi:

fuck :(

"all i can do is try to forget this"
- “710” by Sundials

Also, we counted; 31 people have lived here in the last 5 years.

(Source: shanholtzer-dvorak)

Saturday, May 17, 2014

So my spouse and I have been fighting..

Over who gets to use the XBox first

things could be worse

Friday, May 16, 2014
scottaukerman:

And that’s a wrap on #seasonthree l! @reggiewatts & I will see you Thurs May 8 at 10:30/9:30c.

scottaukerman:

And that’s a wrap on #seasonthree l! @reggiewatts & I will see you Thurs May 8 at 10:30/9:30c.

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The joys and heartaches of being a (bun)parent